Interdisciplinary Art & Sciences

Faculty and Staff

Display image of Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.

Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.

Department Chair/ Associate Professor

Email: jeffreys@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 152

Display image of Kim Bowler

Kim Bowler

Program Advisor

Email: kim.bowler@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4290
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 120

Display image of Hayley Bradshaw

Hayley Bradshaw

Individualized Studies Program Coordinator

Email: hayley.bradshaw@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4770
Office: WEDU 119

Display image of Brione Lockett, Ph.D.

Brione Lockett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: brione.lockett@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4480
Office: WEDU 148

Display image of Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: nross@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7813
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 151

Display image of Jeff Yule, PhD

Jeff Yule, PhD

Professor / Director, The Booth Honors Program

Email: jeff.yule@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4287
Office: Edith S. Whitehead Education Building, WEDU 147